Friday, 9 June 2017

MTV Splitsvilla Season 1 to 10 Winners Names List with Pictures

Most Love Television reality show MTV Splitsvilla already completed 9 seasons and now Show hits the Ground for Season 10 of year 2017. Season 1 and 2 shot in Goa, Season 3 in Pattaya, Season 4 - Dubai, Season 5 - Jim Corbett National Park, Season 6 - Trivandrum, Season 7 - Jaipur and Season 8 in Goa. Splitsvilla Season 9 shot in Pondicherry. Here we bring the Name and Pictures of all the seasons 1 to 10 winners Names.

Here we bring Awesome Information to you, Check out the List of Winners names from Season 1 to Season 10. Sunny Leone and Rannvijay Singha hosted Season 8, Season 9 and Again they are back together for Splitsvilla Season 10. When Rannvijay entered to the show, Season started making more Interesting for all.

Have look at the Pictures of MTV Splitsvilla Season 1 to 10 winners with Pictures.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 1 host - Rannvijay Singha

Season 1 Winner - Vishal Karwal, Shraddha Haribhai
vishal shraddha

Season 1 of MTV Splitsvilla was aired in 2008, with its venue in the romantic and amazing destination of Goa. The show was hosted by Ranvijay Singh and the winners were Vishal Karwal and Shraddha Haribhai, who were crowned as Splitsvilla King and Queen respectively.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 2 host - Nikhil Chinappa.
Season 2 Winner - Siddharth Bhardwaj, Sakshi Pradhan
siddharth sakshi

MTV Splitsvilla Season 2 hit the screen in 2009, with the same venue as season 1. Siddharth Bhardwaj was the Ultimate King and Sakshi Pradhan was the Ultimate Queen, while Mohit Malhotra and Joanna Magee were the runners up.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 3 host - Nikhil Chinapa and Deepti Gujral.
Season 3 Winner - Riya Bamniyal and Parag Chadha
riya parag

The third season of Splitsvilla went international, with the venue being shifted to Pattaya and the hosts for the season were Nikhil Chinapa and Deepti Gujral. The show featured single boys and girls, 5 each, along with 5 unmarried couples. The show followed a different format this time, with King and Queen being voted each week and then challenged too. Riya Bamniyal and Parag Chadha are the winner of this season.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 4 host - Nikhil Chinapa.
MTV Splitsvilla 4 winner - Dushyant Yadav and Priya Shinde
Dushyant Priya

MTV Splitsvilla Season 4 was shot in Dubai, with 4 boys and 13 girls as the contestants. The host for this season was VJ Nikhil Chinapa. The contestants were divided into four groups, each one having 3-4 girls and headed by a boy. In the end, Dushyant Yadav and Priya Shinde emerged as winners by winning the final task.

Season 5 host - Nikhil Chinapa
MTV Splitsvilla Season 5 winner - Paras Chhabra, Akansha Popli
paras akansha

Season 5 of MTV Splitsvilla was set at the Jim Corbett National Park in Uttarakhand, with Nikhil Chinapa being the host for this season too. Akansha Popli and Paras Chhabra were crowned the Queen and the King in the show, while Jasmine Avasia and Vroon Sharma were the runners up.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 6 Host - Sherlyn Chopra and Nikhil Chinappa.
Splitsvilla 6 winner - Mandy Debbarma, Paramvir Singh
Mandy Paramvir

MTV Splitsvilla Season 6 had its venue in Trivandrum, with Nikhil Chinapa and Sherlyn Chopra, were the hosts for this season. Mandy Debbarma won the crown of the Ultimate Queen and Paramvir Singh was the Ultimate King in this season, by beating Shatakshi Joshi and Prabhjot Sahota in the finale.

Season 7 Host - Sunny Leone and Nikhil Chinappa.
MTV Splitsvilla 7 winner - Scarlett Rose, Mayank Gandhi

Scarlett Mayank

The seventh season of the show was shot at Samode Palace of Jaipur and was hosted by Nikhil Chinapa, along with Bollywood hottie, Sunny Leone. The final winners of this season were Mayank Gandhi and Scarlett Rose, while Abhishek Malik and Khushi Bhat were the runners up.

Season 8 Host - Sunny Leone and Rannvijay Singha
MTV Splitsvilla 8 winner - Prince Naurla - Anuki Tchokhonelidze

prince anuki

MTV Splitsvilla Season 9 Host - Sunny Leone and Rannvijay Singha
MTV Splitsvilla 9 Winner - Kavya Khurana - Gurmeet Rehal


MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 Host - Sunny Leone and Rannvijay Singha
MTV Splitsvilla 9 Winner - To be Revealed

MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 going to be the More Interesting Season Every with Beautiful Eye Catchy Locations. Stay Tuned for More Updates.



Post a Comment