Saturday, 29 July 2017

MTV Splitsvilla 10 Vote Out, Elimination: See who is Evicted from the Show

MTV Aired Love Based Television Reality show MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 winning the Hearts of Viewers and now it's time to see which contestants performed batter by making true love connections and Who is Voted out and eliminated from the Sunny Leone and Rannvijay's Show. See the MTV Splitsvilla 10 Vote Out, Elimination here.

Naina singh, Steffie Cyrill, Rapper Maddy, Priyank Sharma, Anmol Chaudhary, Alisha Farrer, Baseer Ali, Akshata Sonwane, Akash Chaudhary, Divya Agarwal, Archit Bhatia, Esha Khadka chowdhary, Mohit Hiranandani, Hritu Zee, Haneet Narang, Nibedita Pal, Ripu Daman singh, Siddharth Sharma, Nachiket Karekar, Khushi Mukeerji are the contestants who joined the Show.

Note - Everyone is Competing as the Show Just Started, The Eliminated Contestants Names will be revealed right here, Stay Tuned!

Now after the Vote Out Process among each other Elimination will happen. See who are the MTV Splitsvilla 10 Voted Out Contestants. See Who is evicted from the Show.

Keep Watching MTV Splitsvilla 10 Every Sunday 7 PM on MTV India Channel. Who is your Favorite MTV Splitsvilla 10 Contestant? Let Us Know in Comments Section.

More Searched: mtv splitsvilla 10 elimination, splitsvilla season 10 elimination today, who is voted out tonight mtv splitsvilla x, mtv splitsvilla x eviction, who is evicted from mtv splitsvilla x



Post a Comment